Information

12-Hours of Bathurst

P: 70m @ 06:30 UTC / 07:30 UK Time Q: 20m @ 07:40 UTC / 08:40 UK Time R: 720m @ 08:00 UTC / 09:00 UK Time

A NOTE FOR EVERYONE, THIS DAY IS WHEN BRITISH SUMMER TIME / DAYLIGHT SAVINGS STARTS. That does mess with some timezones a bit, fair warning. Make sure you verify this time with yours vs UTC.

Cars: GT3

Teams: 2-4 drivers Teams/Split: 45 teams Splits: Invite, Pro, Silver, AM Condensed or expanded as needed A note: Stewarding will only be for the invite split. With the World Tour and everything else going on, we simply cannot overburden the staff enough to steward multiple splits here.

Points

Default - Top 30  (May vary per race)

Server Passwords

Stewarding & Signouts

Stewarding
Post-race website reports48 hour window post-race
License Points
Maximum championship license points: 12

Signup Information

Signups

Invite - 42 / 1
Pro - 37 / 45
Silver - 40 / 45
AM - 40 / 45
Reserves - 0

Available Car Classes & Cars

GT3
GT4

Racing Club International is partnered with & powered by